On this tab, the current user can see a list of all tasks assigned to them. This includes private tasks.
The tasks in the list can be managed using the appropriate icon on the left side: Edit () or Delete (). The Move up () and Move down () buttons can be used to change the order of the tasks.
The New personal task link can be used to create a new task. This task will not be categorized under any project.